ShareThis (7.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Node types
zh: 節點類型

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Links area
zh: 連結區

en: Sharing
zh: 共享
