Shariff Social Media Buttons (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: White
ko: 하양

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: The cache has been cleared.
ko: 캐시를 지웠습니다.
