Sheetnode (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: content
zh: 内容

en: None
zh: 无

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Raw value
zh: 初始值

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知错误

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Spreadsheet
zh: 电子表格

en: Sheetnode
zh: 电子表格

en: A spreadsheet node.
zh: 电子表格内容

en: Save as template
zh: 保存为模版

en: When saving this sheet, also keep a copy under the name you specify here. Later, this copy can be used as a template for other sheets.
zh: 当保存这个电子表格的时候，同时以您在这里填写的名称保存一份副本。稍后，这份副本将可作为其它电子表格的模版。

en: Sheetnode import from template
zh: 从模板中导入电子表格

en: Create a new sheetnode from an existing template.
zh: 从一个现存的模板中创建一个新的电子表格。

en: @label (!name)
zh: @label (!name)@label (!name)

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Spreadsheet file
zh: 电子表格文件

en: Save as !format
zh: 保存为 !format

en: Sheetnode import from !format
zh: 从 !format  中导入电子表格

en: Create a new sheetnode with content from an existing spreadsheet.
zh: 从一个现存的电子表格中获取内容以创建一个新的电子表格。

en: Show toolbar in view mode
zh: 在查看模式里显示工具条

en: Importing spreadsheets
zh: 正在导入spreadsheets

en: Check this ON to display "Save as ..." links on every sheetnode page.
zh: 开启这个以在所有sheetnode页面显示“保存为....”链接。

en: Create new sheetnode
zh: 创建新的电子表格

en: Create new sheetnodes.
zh: 创建新的电子表格。

en: Spreadsheet control
zh: 电子表格控制

en: Processed sheet %sheet.
zh: 已处理表格 %sheet.

en: Exporting spreadsheets
zh: 导出表格
