Sheetnode (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드
