Sherpa Webform (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: help page
ko: 도움말 페이지

en: Instructions
ko: 지침

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: About
ko: 소개
