Sherpa Webform (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: help page
zh: 帮助页面

en: Instructions
zh: 操作指南

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Invalid URL.
zh: 非法的URL。
