Shibboleth authentication (7.x-4.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Delete rule
zh: 刪除規則

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Attribute settings
zh: 屬性設定

en: Edit rule
zh: 編輯規則
