Shibboleth authentication (7.x-4.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Delete rule
zh: 删除规则

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Attribute settings
zh: 属性设置

en: Edit rule
zh: 编辑规则
