Shibboleth Authentication (7.x-4.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Delete rule
ko: 규칙 삭제

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: Edit rule
ko: 규칙 편집

en: Add new rule
ko: 새로운 규칙 추가
