Shiny (Administration theme) (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: sort ascending
zh: 正向排序

en: sort descending
zh: 逆向排序

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: A simple one-column, tableless, fluid width administration theme.
zh: 單欄位，無表格，寬度可伸展的後台版型

en: Close overlay
zh: 關閉 Overlay
