Shiny (Administration theme) (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Bulk operations
zh: 批量操作

en: sort ascending
zh: 升序排列

en: sort descending
zh: 降序排列

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: A simple one-column, tableless, fluid width administration theme.
zh: 一个简单的单栏、无表格、宽度不固定的管理主题

en: Close overlay
zh: 关闭overlay
