Shipwire API (7.x-1.02) - en to zh translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Response
zh: 答复

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Submitted
zh: 已提交

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: North America
zh: 北美

en: Server settings
zh: 服务器设置

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Antarctica
zh: 南极洲

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英国

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Total cost
zh: 总成本

en: Total:
zh: 总计：

en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

en: Order ID
zh: 订单ID

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh: 港元

en: Shipment !id
zh: 托运 !id

en: Shipment ID
zh: 托运ID

en: Tracking number
zh: 追踪号码

en: Shipping method
zh: 邮寄方法

en: Are you sure you want to delete this shipment?
zh: 你确定要删除这个邮寄吗?

en: Currency code
zh: 货币代码

en: UPS Ground
zh: 联合包裹陆路运输

en: UPS Standard
zh: 联合包裹标准版

en: UPS Next Day Air
zh: 联合包裹 第2天空运

en: Carrier:
zh: 运送人:

en: Carrier
zh: 运送人

en: Shipping cost
zh: 邮寄成本

en: Save shipment
zh: 保存邮寄

en: View link
zh: 查看链接

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: Europe
zh: 欧洲

en: UPS Saver
zh: 联合包裹简洁版

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Link this field to
zh: 把这个字段链接到

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Date changed
zh: 变更日期

en: The URL %url is invalid. Enter a fully-qualified URL, such as http://www.example.com/feed.xml.
zh: URL %url无效。输入完整的URL，比如http://www.example.com/feed.xml。

en: The date the order was created.
zh: 该订单创建的日期

en: The date the order was last updated.
zh: 订单最近被更新的日期。

en: %name: you must enter a numeric value for the price.
zh: %name：你必须为价格输入一个数值。

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最新日志信息

en: Asia
zh: 亚洲

en: South America
zh: 南美

en: United States Dollar
zh: 美国美元

en: The administrator view page
zh: 管理员视图页面

en: Nothing, unless specified in <em>Rewrite results</em> below
zh: 啥有没有，除百你在下面的<strong>重写结果</strong>里指定

en: Do not show a widget
zh: 不要显示工具

en: Date submitted
zh: 提交的日期

en: Expected:
zh: 预期：
