Shipwire API (7.x-1.02) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Response
zh: 回覆

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Submitted
zh: 送出時間

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: North America
zh: 北美洲

en: Server settings
zh: 伺服器設定

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Antarctica
zh: 南極洲

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亞

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英國

en: United States
zh: 美國

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Total:
zh: 總計：

en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: Misc
zh: 其他

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh: 港幣

en: Shipment ID
zh: 裝運編號

en: Tracking number
zh: 追蹤編號

en: Shipping method
zh: 運送方法

en: Currency code
zh: 貨幣代碼

en: UPS Ground
zh: UPS陸路運輸

en: UPS Standard
zh: UPS標準

en: UPS Next Day Air
zh: UPS第2天空運

en: Carrier:
zh: 送貨者:

en: Carrier
zh: 送貨者

en: Shipping cost
zh: 運送成本

en: View link
zh: 檢視連結

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: The URL %url is invalid. Enter a fully-qualified URL, such as http://www.example.com/feed.xml.
zh: 這個網址%url是無效的。請輸入一個全域網址，譬如 http://www.example.com/feed.xml。

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最近日誌訊息
