Shipwire Commerce (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Commerce
ko: 커머스
