Shipwire Commerce (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: Shipment ID
zh: 裝運編號
