Shipwire Ubercart (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: When an order is first paid in full
ko: 주문이 처음으로 모두 지불된 때
