Shipwire Ubercart (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Shipment ID
zh: 裝運編號
