Shipwire Ubercart (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Shipment ID
zh: 托运ID

en: Are you sure you want to delete this shipment?
zh: 你确定要删除这个邮寄吗?

en: Tracking
zh: 跟踪
