Shopify eCommerce (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Customers
ko: 고객

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: SKU
ko: 재고 관리 코드

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: None.
ko: 없음.

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: Cart
ko: 장바구니

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Orders
ko: 주문

en: Add to Cart form
ko: 장바구니 추가 폼

en: URL path settings
ko: URL 경로 설정

en: Rate
ko: 평가

en: Unavailable
ko: 가능하지 않음

en: Country code
ko: 국가 코드

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: clone
ko: 복제

en: export
ko: 내보내기

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Tips
ko: 팁

en: Search index
ko: 검색 인덱스

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: Address 2
ko: 주소 2

en: Address 1
ko: 주소 1

en: manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: manage display
ko: 디스플레이 관리

en: Search result
ko: 검색 결과

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Apps
ko: 앱

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Order number
ko: 주문번호

en: Save product
ko: 제품 저장

en: Optionally specify an alternative URL by which this content can be accessed. For example, type "about" when writing an about page. Use a relative path and don't add a trailing slash or the URL alias won't work.
ko: 이 콘텐츠에 접근할 수 있는 대체 URL을 지정하세요. 예를 들어, 소개 페이지를 작성할 때는 "about"이라고 치세요. 상대 경로로 작성하되 끝에 슬래시를 붙이면 안됩니다. 그러면 URL 별칭을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Enable to override this field's links.
ko: 이 필드의 링크를 대체할 수 있습니다.
