Shopify eCommerce (7.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (77 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Customers
zh: 顧客

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: SKU
zh: 商品編號

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: None.
zh: 無。

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Billing address
zh: 帳單地址

en: Shipping address
zh: 寄送地址

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Province
zh: 省

en: Grams
zh: 公克

en: Orders
zh: 訂單

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: Add to Cart form
zh: 新增到購物車

en: URL path settings
zh: 網址路徑設定

en: Rate
zh: 評定

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Country code
zh: 國家代碼

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: clone
zh: 複製

en: Name of the product.
zh: 商品名稱

en: translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Tips
zh: 提示

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Add to cart form
zh: 加入購物車表單

en: The product title.
zh: 商品標題。

en: Total price
zh: 總價

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Address 2
zh: 地址 2

en: Address 1
zh: 地址 1

en: manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: Search result
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Save product
zh: 儲存商品

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 啟用，覆寫取代該欄位的連結
