Shopify eCommerce (7.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (92 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Sync
zh: 同步

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Customers
zh: 客户

en: Customer
zh: 顾客

en: Product ID
zh: 产品编号

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: SKU
zh: SKU（唯一库存标识）

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Source
zh: 源

en: None.
zh: 无。

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Billing address
zh: 帐单地址

en: Shipping address
zh: 收货地址

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Province
zh: 省

en: Grams
zh: 克

en: Orders
zh: 订单

en: Order ID
zh: 订单ID

en: Add to Cart form
zh: 添加到购物车表单

en: URL path settings
zh: URL路径设置

en: Rate
zh: 评定

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Zip
zh: 邮编

en: Country code
zh: 国家代码

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: clone
zh: 克隆

en: Total tax
zh: 总税收

en: export
zh: 导出

en: Name of the product.
zh: 产品名称

en: translate
zh: 翻译

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Variants
zh: 变体

en: Tips
zh: 小贴士

en: Out of stock
zh: 没货

en: Search index
zh: 搜索索引

en: Product Title
zh: 产品名称

en: Confirmed
zh: 已确认

en: Add to cart form
zh: 添加到购物车标单

en: The product title.
zh: 产品标题

en: Total price
zh: 总价

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Discounts
zh: 折扣

en: Address 2
zh: 街道地址2

en: Address 1
zh: 街道地址1

en: manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: Search result
zh: 搜索结果

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误

en: Order number
zh: 订单号码

en: Save product
zh: 保存商品

en: Optionally specify an alternative URL by which this content can be accessed. For example, type "about" when writing an about page. Use a relative path and don't add a trailing slash or the URL alias won't work.
zh: 可以指定一个别名链接。例如，当写一篇关于网页介绍时，使用别名“about”。注意使用相对路径，不要在尾部添加斜线，不然别名链接无效。

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 允许覆盖这个域的链接

en: Total weight
zh: 总重量
