Shopify API (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Requirements
zh: 要求

en: Missing
zh: 缺失
