Shortcode (7.x-2.24) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: type
zh: 類型

en: Source URL
zh: 來源網址

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字

en: Show links
zh: 顯示連結

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
