Shortcode (7.x-2.25) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: type
ko: 종류

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Show links
ko: 링크 표시

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드
