Shortcode (7.x-2.27) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: type
zh: 类型

en: Source URL
zh: 原始链接

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Show title
zh: 显示标题

en: Alt text
zh: 替换文本

en: Show links
zh: 显示链接

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式
