Shortcode bootstrap layout editor (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: You cannot send more than %number messages per hour. Please try again later.
ko: 한 시간 동안 메시지를 %number 회 이상 보낼 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 보세요.

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Satellite
ko: 위성사진

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Read More
ko: 더 보기

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Add new item
ko: 새 항목 추가

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Comma ,
ko: 쉼표 ,

en: Colon :
ko: 콜론 :

en: Semicolon ;
ko: 세미콜론 ;

en: Pipe |
ko: 파이프 |

en: Plus +
ko: 더하기 +

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: Blockquote
ko: 인용구

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Sequence
ko: 시퀀스

en: Prefix text
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix text
ko: 접미사

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Strong
ko: 진하게

en: Title type
ko: 제목 유형

en: Accordion item
ko: 아코디언 항목
