Shortcode bootstrap layout editor (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (111 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Font Size
zh: 字体大小

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: You cannot send more than %number messages per hour. Please try again later.
zh: 每小时里你不能发送超过 %number个信息。请稍候再试。

en: Percent
zh: 百分比

en: Node Title
zh: 节点标题

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Static
zh: 静态的

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Collapsed
zh: 收起

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Read More
zh: 阅读全文

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: Add new item
zh: 添加图片

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Double
zh: 双向

en: Name:
zh: 姓名：

en: Dotted
zh: 点线

en: Dashed
zh: 虚线

en: Solid
zh: 实线

en: Sitemap
zh: 网站地图

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Grey
zh: 灰色

en: Orange
zh: 橘黄

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Comma ,
zh: 逗号 ,

en: Colon :
zh: 冒号 :

en: Semicolon ;
zh: 分号 ;

en: Pipe |
zh: 分隔符 |

en: Plus +
zh: 加号 +

en: Border color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Animation
zh: 动画

en: Overlay
zh: 层

en: Blockquote
zh: 引用

en: Shadow
zh: 阴影

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Stars
zh: 星

en: Sequence
zh: 次序

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Pie Chart
zh: 饼图

en: Bar Chart
zh: 条形图

en: Chart
zh: 图表

en: Prefix text
zh: 前缀文本

en: Suffix text
zh: 后缀文本

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Strong
zh: 强

en: Contact Form
zh: 联络表单

en: Border Radius
zh: 边缘半径

en: Title type
zh: 标题类型

en: Collapse
zh: 折叠

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: Accordion item
zh: 手风琴项目

en: Inverse
zh: 反转

en: Striped
zh: 条纹状的

en: Data copied from Excel will use TAB.
zh: 从Excel拷贝的数据将使用TAB。

en: Paste table data here:
zh: 在这里粘贴表格数据：
