Shortcode bootstrap layout editor (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Font Size
zh: 字型大小

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: You cannot send more than %number messages per hour. Please try again later.
zh: 每小時裡你不能傳送超過 %number個訊息。請稍候再試。

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Line
zh: 行號

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Static
zh: 靜態

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Satellite
zh: 衛星

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Sitemap
zh: 網站地圖

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Upload Image
zh: 上傳圖片

en: Comma ,
zh: 逗號 ,

en: Colon :
zh: 冒號 :

en: Semicolon ;
zh: 分號 ;

en: Pipe |
zh: 分隔符 |

en: Plus +
zh: 加號 +

en: Overlay
zh: 重疊

en: Blockquote
zh: 區塊引用

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Sequence
zh: 序列

en: Chart
zh: 圖表

en: Prefix text
zh: 前置文字

en: Suffix text
zh: 後置文字

en: Strong
zh: 強

en: Collapse
zh: 摺疊
