Shortcode Snippets (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: ID
ko: 아이디
