Shorten URLs (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: None
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Short
zh: 短

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Maximum link text length
zh: 連結文字的最大長度

en: URLs longer than this number of characters will be truncated to prevent long strings that break formatting. The link itself will be retained; just the text portion of the link will be truncated.
zh: 比這個數值還要長的網址將會被截斷，以免過長的字串破壞格式。這個連結本身會被保留，只有顯示的文字會被截斷。

en: Behavior
zh: 行為

en: Short URL
zh: 短網址
