Shorten URLs (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Short
ko: 간단한 날짜 형식

en: Maximum link text length
ko: 링크 텍스트의 최대 길이

en: URLs longer than this number of characters will be truncated to prevent long strings that break formatting. The link itself will be retained; just the text portion of the link will be truncated.
ko: 링크 텍스트로서 사용할 수 있는 문자수의 상한을 입력해 주세요.  여기서 지정된 문자수보다 긴 텍스트는 체계를 무너뜨리는 것을 막기 위해서 잘라버립니다.  다만, 이 문자수는 링크 텍스트에게만 영향을 주며 링크(URL 문자열) 자체에는 영향을 주지 않습니다.
