Shorten URLs (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: None
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Short
zh: 短

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Maximum link text length
zh: 链接文字的最大长度

en: URLs longer than this number of characters will be truncated to prevent long strings that break formatting. The link itself will be retained; just the text portion of the link will be truncated.
zh: 为避免破坏布局，超过此数字长度的URL字符串将被自动截断。只是显示文字被截断，链接本身并不会被破坏。

en: Behavior
zh: 行为

en: Please enter a valid URL.
zh: 请输入一个合法的网址。
