Shoutbox (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Time format
zh: 時間格式

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: You must enter a message.
zh: 您必須輸入訊息內容。

en: Textarea
zh: 文字區
