Shoutbox (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Time format
ko: 시간 형식

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Moderation status
ko: 검토 상황
