Shoutbox (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Post
zh: 发表

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Time format
zh: 时间格式

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Plural
zh: 复数形式

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Shout
zh: 吶喊

en: About
zh: 关于

en: !interval ago
zh: !interval 以前

en: Textarea
zh: 文本域

en: Moderation status
zh: 审核状态

en: shouted
zh: 喊话
