Show Email Address (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Above
zh: 位于上方

en: field
zh: 字段
