Show Email Address (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: field
zh: 欄位
