Show Email Address (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Privacy
ko: 개인 정보 보호

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: field
ko: 필드
