Showoff Image (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Feeds
ko: 피드
