Showoff Video (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: Video
ko: 동영상
