ShrinkTheWeb Screenshot Thumbnails (7.x-1.13) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Quality
zh: 质量

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Invalid
zh: 无效的

en: Max height
zh: 最大高度

en: Hash
zh: 哈希
