Simple hierarchical select (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Selection type
ko: 선택사항 유형

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Select which vocabulary to show terms for in the regular options.
ko: 일반 옵션에서 용어를 표시할 어휘를 선택합니다.

en: Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
ko: 드롭 다운 메뉴에서 계층 구조 보기

en: An invalid vocabulary is selected. Please change it in the options.
ko: 올바르지 않은 어휘가 선택되었습니다. 옵션에서 이를 변경하십시오.

en: Select terms from vocabulary @voc
ko: 어휘 @voc에서 용어 선택

en: Select terms
ko: 용어 선택

en: Display error message
ko: 오류 메시지 표시
