Simple hierarchical select (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Selection type
zh: 选择类型

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Select which vocabulary to show terms for in the regular options.
zh: 在标准选项中,选择显示哪个词汇表下面的术语.

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
zh: 在下拉列表中显示层级

en: An invalid vocabulary is selected. Please change it in the options.
zh: 选择了一个无效的词汇表.请在选项中进行修改.

en: Select terms from vocabulary @voc
zh: 从词汇表@voc中选择术语

en: Select terms
zh: 选择术语

en: Unable to find term: @terms | Unable to find terms: @terms
zh[0]: 无法找到术语: @terms
zh[1]: 无法找到术语: @terms

en: Display error message
zh: 显示错误信息
