Simple hierarchical select (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Selection type
zh: 選擇類型

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉選單

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
zh: 在下拉清單中顯示層級

en: Select terms
zh: 選擇項目

en: Display error message
zh: 顯示錯誤訊息
