Simple hierarchical select (7.x-1.7-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: never
zh: 永不

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: <Any>
zh: <任何>

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -
