SideComments Now (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Your comment has been queued for review by site administrators and will be published after approval.
ko: 작성한 댓글은 사이트 관리자가 검토/승인 한 후에 보여집니다.

en: Production (minified)
ko: 서비스용 (축소됨)

en: Development (uncompressed)
ko: 개발용 (압축안됨)
