SigmaOne (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 沒有任何搜尋結果

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 篇回應
zh[1]: @count 篇回應

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: @time ago<br />by !author
zh: 由 !author 發表<br /> 於 @time 前

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Send Message
zh: 傳送訊息

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方
