SigmaOne (7.x-1.0-beta13) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 没有搜索到任何结果

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: on
zh: 开

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 则评论
zh[1]: @count 则评论

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: @time ago<br />by !author
zh: 由 !author 发表<br /> 于 @time 前

en: Favicon
zh: 图标

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Send Message
zh: 发送消息

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar First
zh: 边栏一

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create-content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 你尚未创建过内容类型。转到<a href="@create-content">创建内容类型</a>页面添加一个新的内容类型。

en: Sidebar Second
zh: 边栏二

en: Add other blocks
zh: 添加区块

en: column
zh: 列
