Signature pad widget (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Signature field
ko: 서명 필드
