Signatures for Forums (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Exempt roles
zh: 角色免除

en: Limits
zh: 限制

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Per user
zh: 单用户

en: Character limit
zh: 字符限制

en: User signature
zh: 用户签名
